Dresden Plate Sweet Summer Spread (Quilt #24) – $90 + shipping (marked down from 160 & 130)

Click here to browse more photos of this quilt – this photo originally uploaded by Amy Philo.

6 comments on “Dresden Plate Sweet Summer Spread (Quilt #24) – $90 + shipping (marked down from 160 & 130)”

  1. I could pay you $100 + shipping. It would be for my sister who lives in Vero Beach, Florida. Yesterday was her birthday.

    Thanks for considering,

    Mary DuCharme

  2. Hi Mary, I just saw this comment. Let me talk to my quilt source and see if she will accept that offer. I am helping her sell these but it is for charity so I can’t lower the price without her approval. Thanks!

  3. Hello, I am an interior designer based in Dallas, Texas and sourcing vintage quilts for a project, anything before 1950, including unfinished quilts and squares. I’m interested in a number of your quilts and I’d love to have a chat with you about it, could you please email me your contact information?
    Thank you!
    Jenni Jane

  4. Jenni, I tried to email you but it failed. Call me at 817-793-8028. Leave a message and I’ll call you back if I don’t answer the first time.

  5. What size is this quilt

    • I think this one may be sold and I just never marked it as such. I will double check. It is shown spread out over a king sized bed. So probably Full / Queen.


Leave a Reply

